Lea Valley Academy

Associate Staff

Name Surname Role Email Address
 Joanna Allen Key Stage Administrator

jallen@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Anna Boatman Head of School's PA

aboatman@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Larraine Bolton Inclusion Office

lbolton@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Harry Caiado ICT Network Support Officer

hcaiado@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Lauren Cole Assistant Teacher

lcole@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Mike Dutton Reprographics Manager

mdutton@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Attila  Egemensoy Premises H&S Officer

aegemensoy@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Natalie Ellis Data and Exams Officer

nellis@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Joanne  Fox Data and Exams Officer

jfox@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Gillian Francis Behaviour Support Officer

gfrancis@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Malcolm Gray Technology Technician

mgray@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Farhan Khan Systems Manager

farhan@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Hamid  Lahzali Teaching Assistant

hlahzali@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Jamie March School Business Manager

jmarch@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Daniel Monsurate Data Manager

dmonsurate@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Emma Morgan Librarian

emorgan@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Ulker Mustafa Key Stage Administrator

umustafa@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

John Naraine Science Technician

jnaraine@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Anna-Louise O'Toole Principal's PA

aotoole@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Andrea Perry Behaviour Support Officer

aperry@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Jade-Kimberley Sterling Learning Supervisor

jsterling@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 

Wendy Trotter Key Stage Administrator

wtrotter@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Meghavi Vadgama ICT Technician

mvadgama@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Joanna Vokes Senior Finance Officer

jvokes@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Michelle Vorraso Relief Exam Invigilator

mvorraso@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Louise Waldock Physical Education Technician

lwaldock@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Lalani Wickramarachchi School Receptionist

lwickramarachchi@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 

Jennifer Williams Student Information Centre Manager

jwilliams@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 

Azra Zeiaei Senior Science Technician

azeiaei@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk