Lea Valley Academy

{SECTION_MENU}

{DIARY_CALENDAR}

Teaching Staff

English

Name Surname Role Email Address
 Charlotte  Carter Lead Teacher Curriuclum English

 ccarter@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Kifah Abdi English Teacher

 kabdi@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Shamaila Ali KS3 English Lead

sali@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Skirmante Gough English Teacher

sgough@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Sophie Hay English Teacher

shay@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Shenel Ismail English Teacher

sismail@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Vivek Lodhia English Teacher

vlodhia@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Dannielle Oates Subject Lead KS4

doates@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Oseyem Ogwuda English Teacher

oogwuda@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Niall Phillips English Teacher

nphillips@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Donna Sharp English Teacher

dsharp@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Mathematics

Name Surname Role Email Address
 Anil Ramlogan Lead Teacher Curriculum Maths

aramlogan@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Michael Aka KS3 Lead Maths

maka@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Olugbemiga Akingbade Mathematics Teacher

oakingbade@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Florence Amankwah Mathematics Teacher

famankwah@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Oliver Cohen  Mathematics Teacher

ocohen@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Patricia Elesheku Subject Lead KS4 Maths

pelesheku@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Basma Jama Mathematics Teacher

bjama@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Alessandro Marabelli Mathematics Teacher

amarabelli@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Shivani Naicker Mathematics Teacher

snaicker@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Nol Ngwamah Mathematics Teacher

nngwanah@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Sabina Niznik Mathematics Teacher

sniznik@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Cancio Rodrigues Mathematics Teacher

crodrigues@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Science

Name Surname Role Email Address
Kalpana Ghosh Lead Teacher Curriculum Science

kghosh@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Gershon Ahadzi Science Teacher

gahadzi@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Mohamed Bangura Science Teacher

mbangura@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Amin Choudhury Science Teacher

achoudhury@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Dorcas Eguavon Science Teacher

deguavon@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Len Fernando Science Teacher

lfernando@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Richard Frimpong Science Teacher

rfrimpong@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Barry Hurley Science Teacher

bhurley@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Fatema Majid Science Teacher

fmajid@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Corrado Mandoli Science Teacher

cmandoli@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Elena Markovitch Science Teacher

emarkovitch@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Rabekah Melchizedek Science Teacher

rmelchizedek@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Md Sabu Shahdatullah Science Teacher

mdsshahdatullah@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 

Meryem Toprak Science Teacher

mtoprak@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

History

Name Surname Role Email Address
Paul Coughlan Lead Teacher Curriculum History

pcoughlan@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

 Olivia Keown History Teacher

okeown@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

James Simos History Teacher

jsimos@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Geography

Name Surname Role Email Address
Adam Quirke Lead Teacher Curriculum Geography

 aquirke@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Cheryl Proll Geography Teacher

cproll@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Religious Studies

Name Surname Role Email Address
Samera Malik Lead Teacher Curriculum Religious Studies 

 smalik@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Name Surname Role Email Address
Iria Lamas-Perez Lead Teacher Curriculum MFL 

ilamas-perez@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Louise Cavrel French Teacher

lcavrel@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Montemayor Fish Spanish Teacher

mfish@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Caroline  Solomons French Teacher

csolomons@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Creative Subjects

Name Surname Role Email Address
Laura Hunt Lead Teacher Curriculum Creative

lhunt@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Vasoulla Andreas Subject Lead for Drama

vandreas@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Michael Elliott Physical Education Teacher

melliott@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Sandra Haughton Design and Technology Teacher

shaughton@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Lyndsay Johnson Physical Education Teacher

ljohnson@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Thomas Lally Physical Education Teacher

tlally@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Louise Macmorrin Drama Teacher

lmcmorrin@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Amber Mannix Physical Education Teacher

amannix@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Alice Marsh Subject Lead for Art

amarsh@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Jude Mbinagandu Music Teacher

jmbinagandu@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Katie McDonald Physical Education Teacher

kmcdonald@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Mark Meremikwu Physical Education Teacher

mmeremikwu@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Josie Misuraca Art Teacher

jmisuraca@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

James Parker Lead Practioner Teaching and Learning

jparker@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Litsa Savvides Subject Lead for Dance

lsavvides@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Nancy Swartz Subject Lead for Technology

nswartz@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Tia  Thompson Physical Education Teacher

tthompson@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Vocational Subjects

Name Surname Role Email Address
Flo Khan Lead Teacher Curriculum Vocational

fkhan@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Shahriar Al-Ahmed Computer Science Teacher

sal-ahmed@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Kim Hanson Sociology Teacher

khanson@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Dorett McFarquhar Subject Leader for Business Studies

dmcfarquhar@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Shadei Rabeie Business Studies Teacher

srabeie@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Freshteh Shafieian Computer Science Teacher

fshafieian@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Christopher Way Business Studies Teacher

cway@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Inclusion

Name Surname Role Email Address
Valerie Sweeney Lead Teacher Curriculum SENCo

vsweeney@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Abdennebi Benaziza Inclusion Teacher

abenaziza@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Andy Djemal Inclusion Teacher

adjemal@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Sashana Sappleton-Stone Inclusion Teacher

ssapleton-stone@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

EAL

Name Surname Role Email Address
Dominic Brassington EAL Teacher

dbrassington@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Justyna Nowicka EAL Teacher

jnowicka@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Lead Teacher Progress

Name Surname Role Email Address
Josie Misuraca Lead Teacher Progress Year 7

jmisuraca@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Andy Djemal Lead Teacher Progress Year 8

adjemal@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Thomas  Lally Lead Teacher Progress Year 9

tlally@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Lyndsay Johnson Lead Teacher Progress Year 10

ljohnson@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Mark Meremikwu Lead Teacher Progress Year 11

mmeremikwu@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk

Christopher Way Lead Teacher Progress Years 12-13

cway@lvhs.enfield.sch.uk