Lea Valley Academy

Part of the

Associate Staff

Name Surname Role Email Address
Joanna Allen

Interim PA to Principal / Key Stage Administrator

jallen@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Panayiotis

Antoni

Data Manager

PAntoni@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Catherine Daniels Safeguarding Officer

CDaniels@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Giovanna Emile Safeguarding Officer Assistant

GEmile@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Farhan Khan Systems Manager

farhan@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Harry Caiado ICT Network Support Officer

hcaiado@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Meghavi Vadgama ICT Technician

mvadgama@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Joanne 

Fox

Data and Exams Officer

jfox@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Michelle

Vorraso

Relief Exam Invigilator

mvorraso@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Malcolm Gray Technology Technician

mgray@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Azra Zeiaei Senior Science Technician

azeiaei@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

John Naraine Science Technician

Jnaraine@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Louise Waldock Physical Education Technician

lwaldock@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Jennifer Williams

Manager - Student Information Centre

jwilliams@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ulker Mustafa Key Stage Administrator

umustafa@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Wendy Trotter Key Stage Administrator

wtrotter@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Lalani Wickramarachchi School Receptionist

lwickramarachchi@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Julie Marshall Key Stage Administrator

JMarshall@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Christine Samuel

Inclusion Officer

CSamuel@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Andrea Perry Behaviour Support Officer

aperry@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Jade-Kimberley Sterling Learning Supervisor

jsterling@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

 

Hamid  Laghzali Teaching Assistant

hlaghzali@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Eugene Solomons Teaching Assistant

ESolomons@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Shirley Bekker Teaching Assistant

SBekker@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Emma Morgan Librarian

emorgan@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mike Dutton Reprographics Manager

Mdutton@leavalleyacademy.org.uk