Lea Valley Academy

A Cedars Learning Trust
Academy

Enquiries: enquiries@leavalleyacademy.org.uk
Reception: 01992 763 666

Lead Teachers Progress

Name

Role

Email Address

Mr. K Yiminyi

Lead Teacher Progress Year 7

kyiminyi@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. J Misuraca

Lead Teacher Progress Year 8

JMisuraca@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. L Macmorrin

Assistant Lead Teacher Progress

LMacmorrin@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. A Djemal

Lead Teacher Progress Year 9

ADjemal@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. D Eguavoen

Assistant Lead Teacher Progress

DEguavoen@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. M Meremikwu

Lead Teacher Progress Year 10

MMeremikwu@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. S Rabeie

Assistant Lead Teacher Progress

SRabeie@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. L Johnson

Lead Teacher Progress Year 11

Ljohnson@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. M Elliott

Assistant Lead Teacher Progress

MElliott@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. C Way

Lead Teacher Progress Sixth Form

CWay@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. B Hurley

Deputy Lead Teacher Progress Post 16

bhurley@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Lead Teachers Curriculum

Name

Role

Email Address

Mr. A Quirke

Lead Teacher Curriculum Geography

AQuirke@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. F Khan

Lead Teacher Curriculum Vocational

FKhan@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. J Bethala

Lead Teacher Curriculum Science

JBethala@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. T Samuels

Lead Teacher Curriculum English

TSamuels@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. S Lau

Lead Teacher Curriculum Mathematics

SLau@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. S Morgan

Lead Teacher Curriculum MFL and EAL

SMorgan@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. V Sweeney

Lead Teacher Curriculum/SENCo

VSweeney@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Lead Teachers Subject

Name

Role

Email Address

Mr. A Choudhury

Subject Lead KS4 Science

AChoudhury@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. A Marsh

Subject Leader for Art

AMarsh@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. C Solomons

Subject Leader French

CSolomons@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. D McFarquhar

Subject Leader for Business

DMcFarquhar@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. G Lewis

Subject Lead D&T

GLewis@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. I Lamas-Perez

Subject Leader Spanish

ILamas-Perez@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. L Savvides

Subject Lead Dance

LSavvides@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. P Elesheku

Subject Lead KS4 Mathematics

PElesheku@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. S Ali

Subject Lead KS4 Lead English

SAli@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. S Hester

Subject Lead Music

SHester@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. V Andreas

Subject Leader for Drama

VAndreas@leavalleyacademy.org.uk