Lead Teachers Progress

Name

Role

Email Address

Ms. T Thompson

Lead Teacher Progress Year 7

 TThompson@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. A Djemal

Lead Teacher Progress Year 10

ADjemal@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. P Cole-Burke

Lead Teacher Progress Year 11

PCole-Burke@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. J Misuraca

Assistant LTP year 12

JMisuraca@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. P Comak

Assistant LTP Year 13

PComak@leavalleyacademy.org.uk 

Lead Teachers Curriculum

Name

Role

Email Address

Ms. F Khan

Lead Teacher Curriculum Vocational

FKhan@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. S Morgan

Lead Teacher Curriculum MFL and EAL

SMorgan@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. P Turner

Lead Teacher Curriculum History

PTurner@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. P Cole-Burke

Lead Teacher Curriculum English

PCole-Burke@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. V Andreas

Lead Teacher Curriculum Expressive Arts

VAndreas@leavalleyacademy.org.uk 

Lead Teachers Subject

Name

Role

Email Address

Ms. D Eguavoen

KS3 Science Co-ordinator

DEguavoen@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. A Choudhury

KS4 Science Co-ordinator

AChoudhury@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. A Marsh

Subject Leader for Art

AMarsh@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. D McFarquhar

Subject Leader for Business

DMcFarquhar@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. G Lewis

Subject Lead D&T

GLewis@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. P Elesheku

KS4 Mats Coordinator

PElesheku@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Mr. S Yildirim

Mathematics Coordinator

 

Mr. C Rodrigues

Mathematics Coordinator

 

Mr. V Lodhia

KS3 English Coordinator

VLodhia@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. S Ali

KS4 English Coordinator

SAli@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. L Macmorrin

Subject Leader for Drama

LMacmorrin@leavalleyacademy.org.uk

Ms. F Shafieian

Subject Lead Computer Science

FShafieian@leavalleyacademy.org.uk 

Ms. K Hanson

Subject Lead Social Sciences

KHanson@leavalleyacademy.org.uk