Lea Valley Academy

Part of the

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas Break Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter Break Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019
May Bank holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Inset Days Friday 30th November 2018 and Friday 28th June 2019