Lea Valley Academy Governors

Mrs Liz Whale Chair of Lea Valley Academy
Ms Heather Knightley Community Governor - safeguarding Governor
Ms Mahnaz Asghar Parent Governor
Mrs Ayse Mahendran Parent Governor
Mr Shaun Pascal Parent Governor - health & safety Governor
Miss Kifah Abdi Staff Governor
Miss S Ali Staff Governor

Edmonton Academy Trust – Trustees

Rob Leak Chair of Trustees
Lia Commissar Trustee
Clinton Page Trustee
Salih Suavi Trustee
Peter Blane Trustee
Liz Whale Truste

Roles and Responsibilities of the Members